The 2011 Moonshell Art Awards Banquet will be held at the Bosselman Conference Center on April 2. The featured artist will be Michael Forsberg.

Award recipients in 2011 include

  • Greg Neuhaus — Individual Patron of the Arts Award
  • Stuhr Museum — Organizational Patron of the Arts Award
  • La Camerata Madrigal Singers — Event Award
  • Hastings String Quartet — Performance Award
  • Edith Robbins — Literary Award
  • Linda Dahlstrom — Larry Maupin Education Award
  • Jene Rasher — Outstanding Visual Artist Award
  • Linda Adler — Outstanding Performance Award
  • Grand Island Little Theater (building project) — Arts and Humanities Award
  • Morgan Spiehs — Junior Event Award
  • Hannah Benson — Junior Performance Award
  • Sarabeth Swift — Junior Outstanding Artist Award
  • Piccadilly Players — Philanthropic Award
  • Jim Pohl — President’s Choice Award

Comments on: "2011 Moonshell Art Awards" (1)

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: