Board members

These are the current board Moonshell board members. Click on the name to send the individual an email.

Pam Anderson, President
Kari Stofer, Vice President
Kim Mettenbrink, Treasurer
Sue Stinson, Secretary
Pam Andersen
George Bartenbach
Dixie Best
Mandy Burkett
Sandra Carlson
Sue Clement
Jan Cook
Sheere Gleason
Gayle Hogeland
Phyl Kostbahn
Kim Mettenbrink
Kourtney Patcher
Carol Quandt
Jene Rasher
Georgene Smidt
Sue Stinson
Scott Taylor
Sandy Van Zyl
Georgene Smidt
Jennifer Wieland
Roberta Wilke


Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: